California

Learn how to apply eyelash extensions in California through our 1 day Eyelash Extension Training & Certification Hands-On Workshops. These lash extension training classes are offered regularly in California. Register for an eyelash extension training course in California from the list below and start a rewarding career as a lash extension artist.

Basic Workshop Sunday 10/6/19
GinB-BH,CA-1006
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/3/19
GinB-BH,CA-1103
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/1/19
GinB-BH,CA-1201
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 10/6/19
GabL-AV,CA-1006
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/28/19
LiEl-Cam,CA-1028
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/3/19
GabL-AV,CA-1103
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Saturday 11/16/19
Mia-SJo,CA-1116
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 10/20/19
Joh-Vis,CA-1020
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/4/19
LiEl-Cam,CA-1104
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/1/19
GabL-AV,CA-1201
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Saturday 12/14/19
Mia-SJo,CA-1214
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/17/19
Joh-Vis,CA-1117
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/16/19
LiEl-Cam,CA-1216
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/15/19
Joh-Vis,CA-1215
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 10/6/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1006
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 10/20/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1020
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/3/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1103
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/17/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1117
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/1/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1201
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/15/19
SBail-Roc,CA-1215
[Sign in to Register]