Florida

Learn how to apply eyelash extensions in Florida through our 1 day Eyelash Extension Training & Certification Hands-On Workshops. These lash extension training classes are offered regularly in Florida. Register for an eyelash extension training course in Florida from the list below and start a rewarding career as a lash extension artist.

Basic Workshop Tuesday 10/15/19
Neli-Nap,FL1015
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Friday 10/18/19
JMathi-MmrFL-1018
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Thursday 11/7/19
Neli-Nap,FL1107
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/21/19
Nic-Jck,FL1021
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Friday 11/8/19
JMathi-MmrFL-1108
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 10/13/19
EV-Key,FL1013
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/18/19
Nic-Jck,FL1118
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 11/10/19
EV-Key,FL1110
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/16/19
Nic-Jck,FL1216
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Sunday 12/8/19
EV-Key,FL1208
[Sign in to Register]