North Carolina

Learn how to apply eyelash extensions in North Carolina through our 1 day Eyelash Extension Training & Certification Hands-On Workshops. These lash extension training classes are offered regularly in North Carolina. Register for an eyelash extension training course in North Carolina from the list below and start a rewarding career as a lash extension artist.


Basic Workshop Saturday 10/12/19
CHill-NC-1012
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/11/19
CHill-NC-1111
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Saturday 12/7/19
CHill-NC-1207
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Saturday 1/11/20
CHill-NC-0111
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/7/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1007
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/21/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1021
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/4/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1104
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/18/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1118
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/2/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1202
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/16/19
MHall-Fay,NC-1216
[Sign in to Register]