Categories


Stay up to date with Minkys by clicking the button above.

Maplewood Workshops

Eyelash Extension Training in Maplewood, Minnesota.

Basic Workshop Monday 1/13/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0113
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 2/10/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0210
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 3/9/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0309
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 4/6/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0406
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 5/18/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0518
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 6/8/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0608
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 7/27/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0727
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 8/24/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0824
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 9/28/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-0928
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/19/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-1019
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/16/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-1116
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/14/20
JoA-Mpl,MN-1214
[Sign in to Register]