Categories


Stay up to date with Minkys by clicking the button above.

New Castle Workshops

Eyelash Extension Training in New Castle, Pennsylvania

Basic Workshop Monday 1/13/20
MTur-New,PA-0114
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 2/3/20
MTur-New,PA-0203
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 3/16/20
MTur-New,PA-0316
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 4/6/20
MTur-New,PA-0406
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 5/11/20
MTur-New,PA-0511
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 6/1/20
MTur-New,PA-0601
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 7/6/20
MTur-New,PA-0706
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 8/3/20
MTur-New,PA-0803
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 9/14/20
MTur-New,PA-0914
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 10/5/20
MTur-New,PA-1005
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 11/2/20
MTur-New,PA-1102
[Sign in to Register]
Basic Workshop Monday 12/7/20
MTur-New,PA-1207
[Sign in to Register]