Williamsport Workshops

Eyelash Extension Training in Williamsport, Pennsylvania/h4>
Stacey Pulizzi
Location: Healthy Touch Day Spa, 138 Mulberry St, Williamsport, PA 17701

Time: 10:00am - 2:00 pm

Stacey Pulizzi

I have been doing lash extensions since 2005. Trained and certified by several of the top companies in the industry, I decided to become a trainer for Minkys in 2018. The reasons? I feel that Minkys adhesives and lashes are the easiest to apply with the longest lasting retention for my clientele. Minkys seems to be always coming up with something new to make the application process and the retention better and better. I love Minkys!

Classic Workshop Sunday 2/16/20
Stcy,PA-021620
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 3/15/20
Stcy,PA-031520
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 4/12/20
Stcy,PA-041220
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 5/10/20
Stcy,PA-051020
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 6/7/20
Stcy,PA-060720
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 8/2/20
Stcy,PA-080220
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 8/30/20
Stcy,PA-083020
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 9/27/20
Stcy,PA-092720
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 10/25/20
Stcy,PA-102520
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 11/22/20
Stcy,PA-112220
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Sunday 12/20/20
Stcy,PA-122020
[Sign in to Register]