Maryville Workshops

Eyelash Extension Training in Maryville, Tennessee

Beth Sanders
Location: ...

Time: ...

Beth Sanders

I am a licensed aesthetician since 2007 and love making clients feel better about themselves. I have been lashing for 5 years and have multiple certifications. After a friend introduced me to Minkys products I haven’t looked back. I started educating for Minkys in 2016. I teach classic and volume lashes. I absolutely love that Minkys strives to manufacture their products in the US. It’s hard to say which products are my favorite however my go to’s are the Elite adhesive, .04 C curl EZ fans, TW002 volume tweezers and TW001 straight tweezers. The straight tweezers are so very light and my hand doesn’t cramp!

Classic Workshop Saturday 2/22/20
bSan-MvlTN-022220
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 3/28/20
bSan-MvlTN-032820
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 4/25/20
BSan-MvlTN-042520
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 5/30/20
BSan-MvlTN-053020
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 6/27/20
BSan-MvlTN-062720
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 7/25/20
BSan-MvlTN-072520
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 8/29/20
BSan-MvlTN-082920
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 9/26/20
BSan-MvlTN-092620
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 10/24/20
BSan-MvlTN-102420
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Saturday 11/14/20
BSan-MvlTN-111420
[Sign in to Register]