Lehi Workshops

Eyelash Extension Training in Lehi, Utah

Amelia Meneses

Location: 400 S Millpond Dr Suite D1, Lehi, UT 84043

Time: 9:00am - 1:00 pm

My passion is sharing my knowledge to assist people to build successful careers in the lash industry. I am devoted to raising the standards in the Lash Industry as a whole. Your success is my success.

- Founding Partner and owner of Minkys Eyelash Extensions Products and Training
- Bachelor of Business Administration
– Orange Coast College - Licensed Esthetician
- Started her career as a Lash Extension Artist in 2004
- Over 14 years experience perfecting lash extension application, products, business and training
- Set industry standard for products & education in Eyelash Extensions worldwide
- International Trainer - Trainer in “Volume Techniques 3-8D
- Expert at Intuitive modeling without maps
- Leader in product development introducing Exclusive formulations for Minkys
- Featured in EyELash magazine
- International Competition Judge and Sponsor

Classic Workshop Monday 1/27/20
Am-Lhi,UT-012720
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 2/24/20
Am-Lhi,UT-022420
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 3/23/20
Am-Lhi,UT-032320
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 4/20/20
Am-Lhi,UT-042020
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 5/18/20
Am-Lhi,UT-051820
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 6/22/20
Am-Lhi,UT-062220
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 7/27/20
Am-Lhi,UT-072720
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 9/28/20
Am-Lhi,UT-092820
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 10/19/20
Am-Lhi,UT-101920
[Sign in to Register]
Classic Workshop Monday 11/23/20
Am-Lhi,UT-112320
[Sign in to Register]